Yum yum yum…

Just a quicky tonight to share with you one of my newly discovered favorite recipes!

I posted this ‘recipe’ on my personal Facebook page and was met with lots of ‘are you pregnant’ style remarks….

Well 1. No I’m not and 2. Don’t knock something until you’ve tried it….. (Unless its something fennel based then whatever it is I knock it way out of the park….urg)

So here it is…..( please excuse my lame presentation, I never said I was a chef or a photographer!)

20131127-224702.jpg

Mango and avocado with bacon…. ( and a little side salad.)

I don’t need to give you any more directions than that…. it’s simply what it says on the tin.

No need for dressing on the salad as the sweet mango mixed with the scrummy bacon adds enough flavor…

So what are you waiting for, go make some up, I guarantee it will become a firm favorite! 🙂

Leave a Reply

